E-CommerceB13Food StuffsDangerous Goods
> <
  • Jake
  • Morice
  • Dana
  • Marlene
  • Avi
  • Sian
  • Prisilla
  • Helen

Jake Amso
905.565.0321 ext 221
jake@freightpartners.com

Morice Amso
905.565.0321 ext 222
info@freightpartners.com

Dana Dias
905.565.0321 ext 223
ddias@freightpartners.com

Marlene Meekhail
905.565.0321 ext 224
marlene@freightpartners.com

Avi Gore
905.565.0321 ext 226
agore@freightpartners.com

Sian Penman
905.565.0321 ext 228
spenman@freightpartners.com

Prisilla Luo Mao
905.565.0321 ext 229
pluo@freightpartners.com

Helen Byrne
905.565.0321 ext 230
hbyrne@freightpartners.com