E-CommerceB13Food StuffsDangerous Goods
> <
  • Jake
  • Morice
  • Dana
  • Marlene
  • Avi
  • Sian
  • Prisilla
  • Helen
  • Jemeika
  • Francesca
  • Nancy
  • Lalindra
  • Andrew

Jake Amso
905.565.0321 ext 200
jake@freightpartners.com

Morice Amso
905.673.8787 ext 400
info@freightpartners.com

Dana Dias
905.565.0321 ext 201
ddias@freightpartners.com

Marlene Meekhail
905.565.0321 ext 203
marlene@freightpartners.com

Avi Gore
905.565.0321 ext 202
agore@freightpartners.com

Sian Penman
905.565.0321 ext 205
spenman@freightpartners.com

Prisilla Luo Mao
905.565.0321 ext 204
pluo@freightpartners.com

Helen Byrne
905.565.0321 ext 208
hbyrne@freightpartners.com

Jemeika Johnson
905.565.0321 ext 207
jjohnson@freightpartners.com

Francesca Cesareo
905.565.0321 ext 209
fcesareo@freightpartners.com

Nancy Muise
905.565.0321 ext 210
nmuise@freightpartners.com

Lalindra Ranaweera
905.565.0321 ext 206
lrana@freightpartners.com

Andrew Melo
905.673.8787 ext 403
amelo@freightpartners.com