E-CommerceB13Food StuffsDangerous Goods
> <
  • jake
  • morice
  • Dana
  • Avi
  • Sian
  • Prisilla
  • Jemeika
  • Francesca
  • Nancy
  • Lalindra
  • betty
  • brian
  • brian
  • lina
  • ramon
  • teresa
  • william-lee

Jake Amso
905.565.0321 ext 200
jake@freightpartners.com

Morice Amso
905.673.8787 ext 400
info@freightpartners.com

Dana Dias
905.565.0321 ext 201
ddias@freightpartners.com

Avi Gore
905.565.0321 ext 202
agore@freightpartners.com

Sian Penman
905.565.0321 ext 205
spenman@freightpartners.com

Prisilla Luo Mao
905.565.0321 ext 204
pluo@freightpartners.com

Jemeika Johnson
905.565.0321 ext 207
jjohnson@freightpartners.com

Francesca Cesareo
905.565.0321 ext 209
fcesareo@freightpartners.com

Nancy Muise
905.565.0321 ext 210
nmuise@freightpartners.com

Lalindra Ranaweera
905.565.0321 ext 206
lrana@freightpartners.com

Betty Kottadiel
905.565.0321 ext 208
bkottadiel@freightpartners.com

Brian D’Mello
905.565.0321
bdmello@freightpartners.com

Leroy Desouza
905.565.0321 ext 208
ldesouza@freightpartners.com

Lina Sarafian
905.565.0321
lsarafian@freightpartners.com

Ramon Eutumanan
905.565.0321

Teresa Seminario
905.565.0321 ext 212
tseminario@freightpartners.com

William Lee
604-283-1766